Call Today! (844) 864-7573

Receive a $25 Gift Certificate when you schedule your hearing test!

The Path to Better Hearing Starts Here

Our helpful online hearing resources can help you decide if hearing aids are right for you.

Testimonials

February 6, 2017

All around good.

- Anonymous


January 16, 2017

I would highly recommend your office to my friends.

- K. Cooney


November 4, 2016

Karen is the best audiologist I have ever had in my forty years of wearing hearing aids.

- Anonymous


November 4, 2016

Such a pleasure to hear again and to have been helped by Bonnie and John. They are both a total asset to you company- Thank you!

- Anonymous


November 10, 2016

Karen is wonderful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.

- J. Renich


November 11 ,2016

Great experience.

- W. Edwards


November 23, 2016

As I have often told him, a session with David Leibman is music to my ears.

- M. Baguer


December 1, 2016

I love all 3 of their people! Just wish they were not so far away.

- L. Brown


December 3, 2016

Their people are incredible at improving hearing!

- R. Smith


December 7, 2016

Thank you so much Karen!! I can hear the birds sing again.

- Anonymous


December 21 ,2016

After meeting Mr. Moore, the specialist, I was assured and encouraged and felt very much at ease. Mr. Moore is a true professional and knowledgeable.

- M. Rogowski


December 21 ,2016

Terrific service, John Moore makes me feel at ease and I enjoy the visit with him. Very responsive to any problems; solves them with grace. I look forward to visits!!

- G. Haymouitz


January 3, 2017

I started wearing hearing aids in 1991 and I honestly never thought hearing aids could be this comfortable on the first trial; and my specialist, oh my God, he is the best.

- F. Dunn


January 11, 2017

Tim Bohl was very friendly and kind. The facility was very clean.

- R. Walker


January 13, 2017

Love my hearing aids.

- L. Poamakis


January 16, 2017

We are so happy and pleased with the new hearing aids! Thank you so much!

- V. Arellano


January 26, 2017

My wife likes not having to repeat everything or telling me what others have said. I can hear!

- B. Thomas


January 30, 2017

My case is very complex, but Ms. Lima was able to fit me with the proper hearing aids. I was fitted with a CROS device and I am very happy with them. They have helped me completely.

- O. Sarraff


February 1, 2017

Amy was very knowledgeable, and although I had previously tried some aids in an ENT’s office, I decided to go with Elite Audiology due to Amy. Gisela is a great first contact with the company. Very Friendly and helpful.

-N. Garwood


June 22, 2016

I recently purchased a pair of Starkey Halo hearing aids. So far, I am very pleased with their performance and am encouraged that the innovative features of these quality instruments will greatly improve not only my hearing, but my quality of life overall.

Tim Bohl and his staff were exceptional in every way. Tim’s superb service, in large part, influenced my decision to make the purchased. Tim is committed to providing the best possible experience for each of his patients. He is proficient in all aspects of hearing aid technology and is a gifted communicator/instructor, who dispels a sincere concern for his patients. I am grateful to have finally found a hearing aid specialist I can trust.

Going forward, I’m certain that the Hear Again America team of professionals is destined to make a huge difference in the world of the hearing impaired.

- S. Freeborn


June 24, 2016

Christine Hand is very patient and understanding!

- E. Santiago


July 20, 2016

Customer service and quality of care 100% all around!

- S. Strauss


July 21, 2016

Both Linda and Anthony are the type of people that every business world desire to have as employees. Words cannot tell you how well they interact with the customers. They give both assistance and support (caring) to clients and each other

- C. Bard


July 21, 2016

Dr. Bagwell was exceptional and took a sincere interest in improving my hearing loss. She encouraged me and provided several office visits to make adjustments until we both were convinced that we captured the best solution. She continues to stay in close contact.

- J. Rlyon


July 23, 2016

It was an excellent experience for me to get my new hearing aids

- L. Phelps


July 26, 2016

Tim is a wonderful team member. He goes above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my hearing aids.

- E. George


July 26, 2016

Karen Butler was very professional and attentive to my needs. She was also very informative during every visit and very inviting. I would not think twice to recommend her to anybody.

- C. Bauso


August 10, 2016

I am hearing much better and am enjoying in participating in family conversations.

- C. Pincus


August 16, 2016

Karen B. is great. Thank you!

- H. McCauley


August 12, 2016

Christine Hand was very helpful. She made me feel that I had known her as a friend. I went to another hearing aid business earlier that day but felt more comfortable with Christine.

- B. Maslow


August 12, 2016

Christine Hand approaches her evaluation in a thoroughly professional manner. While maintain a friendly and caring demeanor. I am well satisfied with the results.

- T. Annock


May 17, 2015

An internal email from S. Miami office:

"Mr. Robinson called this morning, I thought he was calling to say there was something wrong with his hearing aids after seeing you yesterday. However, he was calling because he wanted to Thank You again and let you know, he is hearing the BEST he has ever heard with his hearing aids since he was first fitted with them back in 2013. He said your knowledge and expertise was very appreciated and he just had to call, to say he was Very impressed and Happy you are here.

Just thought you should know, you are very appreciated :)"

C. Clint

 ____________________________________________________________________

May 19, 2015

Mr. Moore,

Before visiting your office today, I was fortunate to receive an offer from Hear Again America. From October of 2014 through today, the hearing aids I purchased from Ear4U deprived my wife Rose from hearing clearly, understanding and totally confused her. This gave her a bipolar personality. Thank you for your personal concern and the passionate way that you took an interest in Rose. Now with hearing aids we purchased from Hear Again America her ability to hear, understand, and even her speech, has improved. She now knows to ask questions when she does not understand or know what a word means.

Sincerely,

V. Cucuzza

_____________________________________________________________________________

 May 19, 2015

Dear Tammy,

Thank you for understanding the condition of my wife, Rose. You knew how to manage her needs as well as her speech and hearing health. Her ability to understand has much improved. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

V. Cucuzza

_____________________________________________________________________________

 September 3, 2015

The results were explained to me thoroughly and in a manner I was able to understand. Great job!

R. James

______________________________________________________________________________

September 9, 2015

The PCC was friendly and informative. The specialist made me feel comfortable and listened to what I had to say.

Benjamin Hiscock

______________________________________________________________________________

September 13, 2015

Love Tim Bohl! Awesome customer service. He is willing to answer any questions you may have and takes the time to explain thoroughly.

Wand Barrett

______________________________________________________________________________

September 16, 2015

Very friendly and caring office and staff. Very pleased with my service!

Anonymous

______________________________________________________________________________

October 2, 2015

I am very pleased with my Specialist Tim Bohl. He is very understanding, helpful and informative.

I give his service 5 Star Rating!

W. Ornstein

______________________________________________________________________________

October 9, 2015

My overall experience here was good, and I would recommend Hear Again America to my friends!

Stan McKnight

______________________________________________________________________________

October 9, 2015

Tim Bohl was very helpful and caring.

James Drawdy

______________________________________________________________________________

January 2, 2016

Tammy is great! I am confident she has my best interests at heart.

C. James

______________________________________________________________________________

October 10, 2015

I find Tammy Stobaugh to be an awesome professional. She has a lot of knowledge and is always ready to help. Her manner is most pleasant and her patience endless. 

B. Pazella

_____________________________________________________________________________

September 17, 2015

I would like to recommend Hear Again America to all my family and friends. I am very satisfied with the experience overall. High praises to Tim Bohl for his professional conduct.

Anonymous 

 _____________________________________________________________________________

 November 6, 2015

My overall experience here was great, and I would recommend Hear Again America to my friends. The PCC was friendly and the specialist explained to me what to expect from the aids over the next 30 days. Very friendly and caring office and staff.

Anonymous 

 _____________________________________________________________________________

November 11, 2015

Tammy Stobaugh always does a great job! I felt confident that my specialist had my best interests at heart.

H. Bradiouch

 _____________________________________________________________________________

October 2, 2015

I am very pleased with my Specialist Tim Bohl. He is very understanding, helpful and informative. I give his service 5 Star Rating!

Anonymous

______________________________________________________________________________

October 10, 2015

My overall experience here was good, and I would recommend Hear Again America to my friends!

Stan McKnight

______________________________________________________________________________

September 9, 2015

The PCC was friendly and informative. The specialist made me feel comfortable and listened to what I had to say.

B. Hiscock

______________________________________________________________________________

October 9, 2015

Tim Bohl was very helpful and caring.

James Drawdy

______________________________________________________________________________

September 13, 2015

Love Tim Bohl! Awesome customer service. He is willing to answer any questions you may have and takes the time to explain thoroughly.

Wand Barrett

______________________________________________________________________________

September 16, 2015

Very friendly and caring office and staff. Very pleased with my service!

Anonymous

______________________________________________________________________________

 

January 2, 2016

A very patient and calm environment. Thank you for the great service.

Anonymous

______________________________________________________________________________

 

January 12, 2016

Tammy is great! I am confident she has my best interests at heart.

E. Jackson

______________________________________________________________________________

January 13, 2016

A very patient and calm environment. Thank you for the great service.

Anonymous

______________________________________________________________________________

 January 17, 2016

John Moore has gone above and beyond in trying to improve my hearing loss. I do believe we have reached the goal and for that I am so grateful.

J. Koski

______________________________________________________________________________

January 23, 2016

Excellent all around. Very happy with your services!

S. James

______________________________________________________________________________

February 2, 2016

This was and is the only time over the years I have enjoyed my visit to a hearing aid office. 5 stars all around!

P. Elder

______________________________________________________________________________

February 4, 2016

Tim was very good in all my visits and very thorough. He is so pleasant too. My family was with the WPB on my last visit and was very impressed.

M. Kandell

______________________________________________________________________________

February 15, 2016

I am very thankful for all your hard work and patience

C. Benjamin

______________________________________________________________________________

February 16, 2016

I am very pleased with my specialist Tim Bohl, He is so understanding, helpful and informative. 5 star ratings for the WPB office. 

P. Miller

______________________________________________________________________________

February 18, 2016

Love Tim Bohl!!!

W. Barrett

______________________________________________________________________________

February 23, 2016

It has been a pleasure working with Christine Hand, HAS. I would recommend her without any hesitation to my family and friends. Thank you for a job well done!

J. Sehgal

______________________________________________________________________________

March 03, 2016

I cannot say enough about John and Tammy. Tammy has been my personal advisor and she has just been wonderful!

L. Bradiciclo

 

______________________________________________________________________________

March 03, 2016

April 04,2016

Tim Bohl I felt had my best interests at heart

J. Machuso

______________________________________________________________________________

 

April 04, 2016

I am so thankful I can hear so much clearer. I can hear my birds! Never realized what I was missing. TV and GPS volume down by 20!

S. England

 

______________________________________________________________________________

April 06, 2016

Christine Hand, made me feel comfortable and listened to what I had to say

W. Baldwin

April 06, 2016

Both Dan and Christine worked with me more that I would have expected- I am grateful for that because now I can hear sounds I forgot existed. Thank you so much

D. Johnson

 ______________________________________________________________________________

May 13, 2016

My overall experience at Hear Again America was good, and I would recommend to my friends and family

J. Hines

 

May 19, 2016

Excellent in all manners and assistance.

L. Phelps

_______________________________________________________________________________

May 19, 2016

Everyone was professional, welcoming and friendly. Everything explained in detailed. A very positive experience with concern to my individual needs. A very special group

M. Etner

_______________________________________________________________________________

May 21, 2016

I think Dr. Odilie Bagwell is a very sweet and understanding person plus presents herself well.

M. Fries

_______________________________________________________________________________

May 23, 2016

Christine is very professional and friendly. I enjoy being around her. She has a positive effect on the entire office.

B. Pettula

_______________________________________________________________________________

May 23, 2016

Excellent Service! Thank you for “Restoring” my hearing

S. Szabo

_______________________________________________________________________________

May 23, 2016

Tammy is a real pro. She is continually striving to improve my hearing. She is the best!

B. Lieberman

_______________________________________________________________________________

May 23, 2016

Very satisfied- would highly recommend. Excellent front desk staff!

Anonymous

_______________________________________________________________________________

May 25, 2016

Karen Butler has been my hearing specialist for many years. She is the best possible. She knows me and my ears very well. She is a fine person

Anonymous

______________________________________________________________________________

May 27, 2016

Tim Bohl was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. I feel he knew what I needed

H. Montague

 

g